Riz La Vie

Riz La Vie is an up and coming artist fusing indie and rap while combining different sounds without borders or labels. He released his last album, Haven, on February 9th, the same day his tour kicked off.  New York City was the ninth stop on his North American tour and holds a special place in Riz La Vie’s heart, as this is the place he called home for many years.